Journey to Systemic Improvement – Lean eXchange video

The video from my Journey to Systemic Improvement talk at the UK Lean eXchange conference is now available.

I was originally told I had 50 mins to present plus questions, then was told just before going on I had 40 mins, so zipped through it!!!

A video of Benjamin Mitchell and I running the Red Bead Experiment in the openspace session towards the end of the day is also available. If you missed our previous “In the brain of session” where we ran the Red Bead Experiment, you can find this here (note the sound quality for this first experiment is much better).

Finally Benjamin and I interviewed each other after the Lean eXchange event, which can be viewed here.

Leave a Reply

